“Future Of Intercompany Financing – Survive or Disappear?”

; posted on
March 8th, 2018

A presentation on future of intercompany financing companies after BEPS. As we are all aware, substance is of utmost importance in the post-BEPS world and structures involving financing companies are under scrutiny as well. In the past few decades, it has been a common practice for many companies to set up an intermediary financing in a remote location with minimal people functions supporting its day to day functioning. However, after BEPS, keeping especially in mind the regulations brought forward by countries such as Luxembourg, such structures are under close scrutiny.

So, what are the options available to companies for restructuring these arrangements?

Webinar | Thursday, March 8, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Mexico, USA and Canada
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Brazil
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM London (GMT)
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Amsterdam (CET)

This webinar is closed

We Provide Solutions - Let's Talk Business!

TPA Global Solutions Pack

“One-Stop” Outbound Investment Service to Europe

With the fast growth of China’s economy and the continuous improvement of the comprehensive strength of domestic enterprises, as well as the implementation of the “One Belt, One Road” policy, an increasing amount of Chinese enterprises are beginning to expand their global footprint and establish their presence in Europe.

Introduction   下载手册   Download Leaflet

CFO's Journey from 'Staying Out Of Trouble' to being 'Fully In Control'

TPA Global has developed a practical roadmap of 6 steps meant to guide CFOs in their Journey of rising above troubles to reach a situation of full control. These steps are presented in a series of short video clips (3-5 minutes):

Roadmap for CFO's

Copyright © 2018
Transfer Pricing Associates BV.
All rights reserved.
 

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 210
1096 AS Amsterdam
T: +31 20 462 3530
E: info@tpa-global.com
I: www.tpa-global.com