India Budget 2018 – The Road Ahead

; posted on
March 22nd, 2018

This informative webinar on major changes proposed in India’s Union Budget 2018 will help you to understand the fine print of some such latest changes and how they could impact your businesses.

Key Highlights of the webinar

The discussion in the webinar will revolve around the following proposals of Budget 2018:

  • Key changes introduced in the sphere of Direct Taxation;
  • Major amendments proposed in Transfer pricing regime in India, including analysis on Country by Country report (CbCR) and Master file;
  • Major changes in domestic tax laws impacting international taxation. 

Webinar | Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Brazil (BRT)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM London (GMT)
11:00 AM - 12:00 AM Amsterdam (CET)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM New Delhi (IST)
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Beijing (CST)
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Sydney (AEDT)

Read More    Register

We Provide Solutions - Let's Talk Business!

TPA Global Solutions Pack

“One-Stop” Outbound Investment Service to Europe

With the fast growth of China’s economy and the continuous improvement of the comprehensive strength of domestic enterprises, as well as the implementation of the “One Belt, One Road” policy, an increasing amount of Chinese enterprises are beginning to expand their global footprint and establish their presence in Europe.

Introduction   下载手册   Download Leaflet

CFO's Journey from 'Staying Out Of Trouble' to being 'Fully In Control'

TPA Global has developed a practical roadmap of 6 steps meant to guide CFOs in their Journey of rising above troubles to reach a situation of full control. These steps are presented in a series of short video clips (3-5 minutes):

Roadmap for CFO's

Copyright © 2018
Transfer Pricing Associates BV.
All rights reserved.
 

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 210
1096 AS Amsterdam
T: +31 20 462 3530
E: info@tpa-global.com
I: www.tpa-global.com